Customer Testimonials

On time and works great

Matthew , 3/28/2016

Servers arrived sooner than promised

Servers arrived sooner than promised and were in excellent condition.

Thomas S., 3/28/2016

HP Chromebook... affordable computer for work, college, or leisure

Before deciding to buy a Chromebook I had been using my mom's, in order to test out whether it was a good computer. I will say that I am beyond pleased with the HP Chromebook! I love the layout, easy functioning computer, and it's compact design. If you need an affordable computer for work, college, or leisure, this computer will not disappoint.

CUK Customer, 3/28/2016

Much faster than my old computer

The computer is working great so far. Much faster than my old computer with Vista. Plenty of space to store files and came with a free cloud dropbox which you can upgrade to 25GB easily by sharing to FB and emailing to a friend.

J. K., 3/28/2016

CUK had configured everything

So far I'm impressed. The seller had configured everything. I needed this ASAP for a video job interview and it was ready to go. So far, I'm very happy and excited to see how it handles what I used to do on my old laptop, which was application support and development. Thanks!

myrealityisbetter, 3/28/2016

I am happy with the laptop

Ken R., 3/28/2016

Great product and fast delivery!!! Thanks

Tom, 3/27/2016

Great product, great price. Love Chromebooks.

Edward H., 3/27/2016

Highly recommend this seller, excellent service

Charles B., 3/27/2016

Came with an inspection checklist, personally signed by the technician who ran the laptop through its paces before shipping...A+ to CUK

I bought this laptop fully prepared to wait 3 - 5 weeks for it to be built - I received it within a few days after ordering it. It came with an inspection checklist, personally signed by the technician who ran the laptop through its paces before shipping, and a 3 year CUK warranty on all upgraded parts, on top of Lenovo's warranty on unaltered parts. A+ to the vendor, CUK.

HJK, 3/27/2016

Computer works great

Arrived on time. Computer works great with no problems.

Trina, 3/27/2016

CUK stands behind their product, and their product delivers on their promise!

CUK stands behind their product, and their product delivers on their promise! This computer is sleek, powerful, and lightning fast! It runs for hours on my lap and stays cool the entire time. Unit is large and heavy for a laptop, but that is the trade-off for the high level of performance.

CUK Customer, 3/27/2016

I love this computer!

I love this computer! It's perfect for what I needed it for- browsing the web and taking occasional notes. Highly recommend for the average every day user.

CUK Customer, 3/26/2016

Computer is in perfect condition, works perfect...No complaints!

Computer is in perfect condition, works perfect, and arrived exactly on schedule! No complaints!

Ashxo, 3/26/2016

Perfect For Gaming!

My son, the gamer/student/artist loves this, it's the best laptop he's had and he's had a few. Fast, crisp graphics, great resolution.

Agnes O'Neil, 3/26/2016

My second purchase from CUK. Highly recommended.

Builder Bob, 3/26/2016

CUK does a nice job of improving already nice laptops

Purchased new laptop and a cooling pad and both arrived together quickly and well packaged. Great gaming laptop at a very good price. CUK does a nice job of improving already nice laptops. So far, I'm really impressed.

Mike G., 3/26/2016

I received my order quickly and in great condition

Kyle U., 3/25/2016

Replacement laptop is high quality and ... it was all set up

This replacement laptop is high quality and arrived on time. It was set up with all software and hardware as promised and works very well.

GarGold, 3/25/2016

I couldn't be happier

I was looking for a laptop exactly like this and was amazed they had it. I couldn't be happier.

The Real Elmo, 3/24/2016

Packaged...reinforced foam ridges, very tight well seated in the box

I would buy again from CUK, the computer had been well packaged, I have a feeling if it fell from a truck the only thing that would have had damage would be the outside box. My system was held firm with reinforced foam ridges, very tight well seated in the box. Thank you so much.

Dark, 3/24/2016

Great deal. Love it

beadmom, 3/24/2016

Couldn't resist the price

I was a little hesitant to purchase this computer sight unseen, but I couldn't resist the price. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived to find it was just as advertised, new and unused. Thanks Computer Upgrade King!

Donald J., 3/23/2016

Soooo glad I ordered this

Soooo glad I ordered this. Was super-easy to install, & plays all my CD's with no problem. My home PC, AND my laptop had both died about the same time, so I'd bought a tablet, & it without the DVD/CD player, so this player has really come in handy.

Kathryn C., 3/23/2016

Came on time and the computer is exactly what I ordered.

Dane, 3/23/2016

Worked right out of the box, easy setup

Item arrived on time, neatly packed. worked right out of the box, easy setup.

CUK Customer, 3/22/2016

Perfect workstation for the price

Perfect workstation for the price. Installed OS with no issues and found all drivers to work with no issues. I'm thinking of purchasing an additional one.

Raymond L., 3/22/2016

Server...is performing like a champ as a FreeNAS file server for a small business

The item arrived well packaged. The server was new as far as I can tell and is performing like a champ as a FreeNAS file server for a small business. This is the second computer that I am ordering from Computer Upgrade King and I am pleased!

DMJ, 3/21/2016

Completely Satisfied!

Arrived on time in perfect condition and works exactly as advertised and expected. What more can I say. Completely Satisfied!

Dave, 3/21/2016

Great service!

Emilie P., 3/21/2016

CUK always top notch on all points

Have ordered many times from CUK, always top notch on all points.

Richard P., 3/20/2016

I'm happy with the purchase

Laptop as described, works well for my purposes. Great basic laptop at a good price. I'm happy with the purchase

Jason S., 3/19/2016

Great deal for the price.

Love this laptop. No problems as of today. My computer guy agreed it was a great deal for the price.

CUK Customer, 3/19/2016

Very fast and quality machine

Very fast and quality machine. We used a 240gb ssd for system and along with 500gb 7200 hdd, with 4gb memory and it flies on Linux. I am more than pleased and the speed is incredible. The quad processor etc. with USB 3 capability, give us flexibility that was not expected. Very Pleased with price and system.

Jfdeljr, 3/19/2016

I really dig what this seller is doing with HP Envy desktops!

Perfect service. Product as described. Windows 10 kind of sketchy but this doesn't reflect on seller or distributor, and glitches working out over time. Overall, beautiful product for my needs, which are are music recording, business, personal...movies, and listening to lots of music in various formats. I really dig what this seller is doing with HP Envy desktops!

Russell K., 3/19/2016

I love this laptop.

Customer service was awesome. And the package came in time. I love this laptop. I can play new games on ultra settings. I highly recommenced. I play Rome II Total War on ultra settings and I love it.

Dalton, 3/18/2016

I'm very happy with this purchase

I'm very happy with this purchase, and CUK was extremely friendly, helpful, and prompt whenever I contacted them about various issues related to my order. I would buy from CUK again anytime.

Hoboken R., 3/17/2016

This machine is very fast, well built

My biggest concern was getting a desktop server that was silent as possible! I keep this in my media room and last server was way too loud, it drove me crazy! This machine is very fast, well built, and I'm starting to really appreciate Lenovo products. Also got a mini-PC from them.

Clay K., 3/17/2016

This laptop is all I need

I am retired and this Laptop is all I need in a computer - online banking, email, search queries, documents, etc. I am still learning about it but so far, I love it!

Linda M., 3/17/2016

Arrived promptly and with careful packaging

Arrived promptly and with careful packaging. Everything works and I am satisfied with the product.

Taylor K., 3/17/2016

Cost-effective laptops for engineering use

Great vendor of cost-effective laptops for engineering use. Highly recommend!

Les K., 3/17/2016

Very courteous

Great seller, wonderful to work with. Very courteous & replies to e-mails promptly. A+++

ALM, 3/17/2016

Incredible service...would absolutely buy from again

Incredible service and excellent condition. Would highly recommend and would absolutely buy from again. Five star experience.

Morgan, 3/14/2016

Incredible service...would absolutely buy from again

Incredible service and excellent condition. Would highly recommend and would absolutely buy from again. Five star experience.

Morgan, 3/14/2016

Love the laptop

Awesome! Love the laptop. No issues so far. Prompt shipping. I was hesitant about not buying direct from HP, but this came out even better.

Darioush N., 3/14/2016

Great machine!

Item arrived earlier than expected in perfect condition-great machine!

John L., 3/14/2016

Highly recommend Computer Upgrade King

GREAT COMPUTER at a decent price very satisfied with this buy and would highly recommend Computer Upgrade King.

CLACK, 3/13/2016

Received on time and packaged well.

Jodi T., 3/13/2016

Product received faster than expected.

Tiffany, 3/13/2016

Very good experience

CUK Customer, 3/13/2016

Great computer, fast, smooth, games well, extremely pleased

Had little expectations, as I expected a knockoff for the price and features installed. A full week now, gaming and school work: WoW, SWTOR, and Master's program, I got a great deal. Baseline laptop, charged for pieces upgraded, not astronomical ripoff. Great computer, fast, smooth, games well, extremely pleased. I do not need a second laptop but I would buy another from this company. Thanks.

Christopher F., 3/12/2016

Computer was exactly as advertised

Computer was exactly as advertised works great no problem

Gary R., 3/12/2016

Great company and product

Great company and product, would definitely order from them again in the future!

Phil, 3/12/2016

Fast shipping!

Fast shipping! Love the product as well. Thank you.

KJ, 3/12/2016

Awesome computer

Awesome computer. Exactly what I wanted and as described. Great price too.

Drew, 3/12/2016

Absolutely recommend my friends and family

My computer actually arrived a day earlier than expected. Its beautiful! I had a great experience and would absolutely recommend my friends and family

Kimberly S., 3/11/2016

Arrived earlier than expected

Perfect computer for my 7th grader. It arrived earlier than expected and as described by the seller. No issues at all, thanks!

Earl R., 3/11/2016

Quickly offered an alternative solution

Very pleased with the Computer Upgrade King. We had a misunderstanding about one component of the hardware and they quickly offered an alternative solution

E. R., 3/11/2016

Transparent transaction

Transparent transaction. Laptop arrived undamaged and fully functional. Well done!

Edgar B., 3/11/2016

A Solid Computer and A Great Value!

A solid computer and a great value at this price point. The installation of windows 10 from a usb stick went without a hitch.

CUK Customer, 3/10/2016

Couldn't Be Happier!

Item delivered on the first estimated delivery date, and in excellent condition. Have had no problems with it and couldn't be happier thus far.

Torpedo Man, 3/10/2016

Only Reseller Who Kept Their Word!

I am extremely pleased with this seller's service! This was the third seller that I used in trying to obtain this laptop and Computer Upgrade King is the ONLY one who kept their word and delivered as promised! I only wish I had gone with this seller in the first place - I would have saved over three weeks and a lot of headaches! Thanks very much!

Jan Marie, 3/10/2016

Well Done!

Transparent transaction. Laptop arrived undamaged and fully functional. Well done!

Edgar B., 3/11/2016

Very Pleased!

Very pleased with the company. We had a misunderstanding about one component of the hardware and he quickly offered an alternative solution.

E. R., 3/11/2016

Thank You!

Computer was 64 bit and provided exactly as described and new Arrived quicker than promised and I am very happy.

Bryan F., 3/8/2016

Wonderful price.

Unit as described, wonderful price for what it was. It was new and in original packaging and was the exact model (with full drive cage).

Charles S., 3/7/2016

Works great!

The chromebook arrived exactly on schedule, was well-packaged, and works great!

Renee S., 3/7/2016

Very happy!

SSD failed quickly BUT customer service was prompt and helpful. They provided an exchange for the bad drive and we are up and running. These Things Do Happen: it is important to me to know how companies respond when things don't go well.

Yamark, 3/6/2016

I love, love, love this!!!

Use it everyday and would buy it again. My hubby wishes I had bought one for him.

Sweet Lemon Momma, 3/6/2016

Arrived in about 3 days.

First off, I ordered this beast of a laptop which was scheduled to arrive within 10 days to 2 weeks. The seller shipped it very fast, so it actually arrived in about 3 days. About the product, what can I say... It's as good as the specs look. Only complaint: As a left-hander, the substitute numpad is pretty much useless for me, as I always have used it for my directional controls in games.

Michael S., 3/6/2016

Seriously they are amazing.

One of the pc builds for the non pc builder.

Abraham R., 3/6/2016

This server runs like champ!

Great price and it arrived on time. I added a hard drive and Windows 10, I can play 6 YouTube videos simultaneously without hesitation.

Dean G., 3/6/2016

What a Bargain!

Problem is the average consumer looks at the picture and thinks everything is there. what a bargain. then computer arrives yes it works but no cd rom no memory. have to return can't use.the specs for the computer have to be listed in a clearer sense so the average consumer can realize what is missing and buy something that has everything. but again, what a bargain!

Matthew C., 3/5/2016

Best customer service experience

One of the best customer service experience in recent memory. Goes an extra mile to make things right.

Martian Robotics, 3/3/2016

Great purchase experience!

Fast shipping, and product was in excellent condition. Great purchase experience!

David R., 3/3/2016

Very fast 256GB SSD

Very fast with the 256GB SSD and PLENTY of space with 2TB hard drive. That's right, an SSD and hard drive. Came with Windows 10 Home. Pleased with it.

Michael S., 3/3/2016

Great computer and a better price

Great computer and a better price.

Rafael M., 3/2/2016

Everything was exactly as advertised

Everything was exactly as advertised. This is a fantastic laptop! It has all the power of a desktop and handles the most demanding games on the highest settings. I bought the MSI for the internal cooling and upgradeable GPU. I plan on keeping this laptop for a long time!

mac6115cd, 3/1/2016

Love the laptop so much...had to buy another one for my business

2 Day UPS-Air brought the notebook a day before it was scheduled to arrive. Love the laptop so much that I had to buy another one for my business. Thank you.

Rahul B., 3/1/2016

The service I received was second to none

Computer Upgrade Kings is an amazing company. I had a issue with the Bluetooth and we resolved it in only a couple days. Turned out to be a software issue, which can be hard to resolve. The service I received was second to none. I would highly recommend them as a seller to anyone thinking about purchasing a Laptop. My family will certainly be purchasing all of our Laptops from them in the future.

Michael R., 2/26/2016

It is everything I wanted

This is an amazing computer. The sound is amazing as well as graphics. It is so fast. It is everything I wanted. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. Thanks.

Amy A., 2/25/2016

VERY SATISFIED

THIS LAPTOP WAS MORE THAN WHAT WE THOUGHT IT WAS GOING TO BE. WAY TO GO VERY VERY SATISFIED

Billy C., 2/24/2016

Very good laptop for the money

Nice laptop, set up was fast and easy. Even upgraded to windows 10. Overall a very good laptop for the money.

George H., 2/24/2016

More than expected

Very pleased with this computer. More than expected. Thank You.

CUK Customer, 2/23/2016

So happy with my new laptop

So happy with my new laptop, arrived safe and sound and right on time!

Kevin, 2/22/2016

They really worked with me to get the computer that I wanted

Great customer service. They really worked with me to get the computer that I wanted. A+++

Rambly, 2/22/2016

The laptop is amazing

Package arrived on time and was packed with care. The laptop is amazing, no problems with it definitely glad I bought it.

Matt, 2/21/2016

480 GB SSD...it fired right up

I really like this little laptop/tablet. Perfect size for the RV to keep in touch with the world. I threw in a 480 GB Solid state drive and it fired right up just as if it was always there. Certainly not as fast as my blazing desktop but it gets the job done for light work and storage of photos and stuff.

Desertrek, 2/20/2016

The laptop came with all the bells and whistles

Received the laptop in exactly a day! It was so fast! The laptop came with all the bells and whistles.I powered it out and within seconds it was at the set up screen. I haven't had a chance to get into the laptop yet, but just the physical components of the laptop are extremely appealing to the eye. It even came with a key chain!

Shelby H., 2/19/2016

[CUK] has taken an excellent machine and truly turned it into a TITAN

I HIGHLY recommend CUK (Computer Upgrade Kings). They have taken an excellent machine and truly turned it into a TITAN. THANK YOU very very very very very MUCH. Super fast delivery, excellent condition, the very highest of standards. I can not praise them too much. For this kind of money, I am always a bit worried. With CUK on the other side of the deal, I should not have been. Thank you again.

Daniel S., 2/19/2016

[CUK] Laptop is exactly as described!

The laptop is exactly as described! Great transaction with this seller. It would have been here earlier than was quoted, but it got stuck in a snowstorm. Not the fault of the seller and it still got here by the date given! Great job!!

KIP1958, 2/16/2016

[CUK customer representatives] are very prompt, knowledgeable, and courteous!

I have communicated with the seller many times, They are very prompt, knowledgeable, and courteous! I will do business with them again in the future! Love my new laptop!

B. Harrell, 2/16/2016

The customer service was excellent

I had an excellent experience purchasing from this seller. I needed this item to arrive at a much earlier date than the site's quickest delivery date. So, I contacted the seller by email and they replied back within a few minutes. The customer service was excellent and they delivered it before the date I needed. I would recommend this seller over and over!

Janeth M., 2/16/2016

Perfect computer for Architecture studies

Perfect computer for Architecture studies. They were great to communicate with. Always quick with a reply. Buy from this seller!!

Waxie, 2/15/2016

The [MSI Apache] is better than I ever dreamed

I submitted an order for the MSI Apache and I got it exactly what it said I would and the product is better than I ever dreamed. I had s great experience. 5 out of 5 stars and I recommend this product it's to everyone.

CUK customer, 2/14/2016

Laptop runs fast, boots quickly

Laptop runs fast, boots quickly, and everything works as expected.

Bruce D., 2/13/2016

[CUK] was super quick in fixing it and over-night the repaired machine to us

Item arrived with a bad RAM. My son was devastated as this was his late Christmas gift (that was my fault.) The company was super quick in fixing it and over-night the repaired machine to us (a good thing since I had paid extra for expedited shipping to us originally. I didn't even have to ask them to overnight it back!) Everyone was really nice, including the tech that did the repair.

Flmof3, 2/12/2016

CUK Satisfied Customer

Exactly what I ordered is what I got, no issues with my laptop, works great so far. Thanks CUK Satisfied Customer.

Clarence R., 2/5/2016

Definitely buy from Computer Upgrade King again

When I ordered the laptop I was given a delivery date that was not as soon as I had hoped for; however, it was delivered much sooner and there were no issues. I would definitely buy from Computer Upgrade King again. All of their laptops are upgraded from the standard spec. machines and are the same price or less. Very pleased with my purchase.

Scott S., 2/4/2016

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8