Customer Testimonials

It is a good server

I use it as a home server for OpenMediaVault and plex media server. It is so quick, I love it.

Mike P., 4/24/2016

Absolutely in love with this computer ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤ï¸

Heather A., 4/24/2016

Love My New Computer

Patricia A., 4/24/2016

Great quality and fast delivery.

R. Perez, 4/24/2016

The computer came in perfect condition...

The computer came in perfect condition and has been just what I needed for a small work computer. I actually have bought 5 of these in the last couple months to use at work.

Michael P., 4/24/2016

Love this laptop. Just what I need to keep files

CUK Customer, 4/24/2016


Prompt delivery on the estimated delivery date of new product (Lenovo 11e laptop) as specified, in the original packaging, with Windows 7 Professional, as promised.

Josedude, 4/24/2016

We are pleased and have no complaints.

The delivery of the Gaming Laptop went just as stated.

Marj A., 4/23/2016

Arrived earlier than promised in good condition. Had a nice personal touch as well

Nathan P., 4/23/2016

Computer Upgrade Kings seem to me to be exactly as advertised or even better.

I ordered an HP Envy 17t w/ 32GBs RAM and a 256GB SSD and a 2TB SATA with 4GBs of dedicated memory so the entire 32 was usable by the system, from Computer Upgrade Kings. I have been using it for over a month now and this is the most wonderful laptop I have ever used in my life. It is faster than any computer I have ever used, bar none. Everything they told me was true.

Caine0001, 4/23/2016

Everything arrived in excellent condition, no problems at all

Led P., 4/23/2016

These guys are first class

I would do business with them again and again!!

RJ, 4/23/2016

I will buy another Lenovo Product. I need an all in one PC for my business, great laptop no BLOATWARE loaded. Amazing!!

The Decider, 4/23/2016

Super perfect wonderful seller. Love these guys. Very kind & helpful. GREAT!!!!!!

ALM, 4/22/2016

Great cpu at a good price

Kirk B., 4/22/2016

Will work just fine as a USB backup drive. Thanks.

James H., 4/22/2016

Very good computer for the price

Michael S., 4/22/2016

Great configuration

CUK Customer, 4/22/2016

So far so good! I liked that it wasn't preloaded with win 8 or 10.

Jeff, 4/22/2016

Nice laptop. haven't used it too much yet, but the resolution is amazing

Kendall C., 4/22/2016


Wow. This computer is great. I love having a "real" keyboard. Having this much RAM is also great for running multiple virtual machines. It is also great for gaming. It is definitely worth the money.

David C., 4/22/2016

Loving the computer so far.

Bernard B., 4/22/2016

...went very smoothly!

My only complaints is that the color of the laptop isn't as described. Everything else went very smoothly!

Krissy 2, 4/22/2016

It was packaged very nicely, and shipping was quick. I love my new computer!

Linda B., 4/21/2016

It is an excellent and silent hard drive, I recommend it!

Adalberto C., 4/21/2016

Good quality and works well, will buy from CUKUSA again

Tony W., 4/21/2016


Marz G., 4/21/2016



Marz G., 4/21/2016

Great Job, Well Done!!

We received this item as promised! That is why I keep coming back to make my purchases!!

John Book Worm, 4/21/2016

Really great computer.

Really great computer. Because of the price it is a great option for a good computer. Only problem the battery life time and it gets dirty very quickly all over the case and keyboard. But I`m happy with it.

J. Almaguer, 4/21/2016

Love the unit ...

Love the unit it was a gift snd my Sister was very surprised. Beautiful screen great camera and the keyboard is perfect

John B., 4/21/2016

Great service would buy from again

T-rev, 4/21/2016

Good transaction at a good price, totally satisfied

Gram, 4/21/2016

Awesome PC.

As for the seller, the price dropped while mine was still on the way to me...after I ordered it but before it arrived, and they price matched me and refunded the difference immediately after I contacted them via email. It does not get any better than that!

J.R. Mosley, 4/21/2016

Beautiful seller....would definitely buy again in the future.

Onyinye I., 4/21/2016

Shipping was fast, and the computer was in excellent condition.

Michelle N., 4/20/2016

Very competent and courteous business. Very happy with purchase.

Doctor S., 4/20/2016

Got promptly in very good packaging.

Happy Customer, 4/20/2016

Product arrived as promised, when promised. Packaged very well. I'm very satisfied.

Susan L., 4/20/2016

Very pleased.

Excellent deal on excellent product (2). Intel J2900 performs just fine, particularly with 8gb ram added to the deal. This unit has equivalent performance to the I-3 model for medium use business purposes. Also bought two of the J3700 from Computer Upgrade King. We also have a 'sister' location in Powhatan, VA. where these shipped from CUK to our main location in Virginia Beach, VA.

Gary I., 4/20/2016

The computer is a monster...!!!!

Alvaro S., 4/20/2016

The item was securely packed, arrived on time and works like a charm.

Chris B., 4/20/2016

Outstanding laptop, with great performance. The 500GB SSD boots up incredibly fast!

California, 4/20/2016

I love it. Go ahead, buy it, you will not be disappointed.

This is one of three Chromebooks I purchased in the past 2 weeks. That should be review enough.

Hendrisd, 4/20/2016

CUKUSA was great!

I had questions and a request and they were prompt and professional - very willing to work with me. My laptop arrived quickly and in good shape - packaging was good. It works really well. The feel of it is very smooth. I do a lot of typing and it is very easy to use. It's fast too.

Robert G., 4/20/2016

Excellent hard drive. Fit perfectly. Very fast drive. Highly recommended.

Paul M., 4/20/2016

Very pleased. I recommend CUKUSA.

Barbara, 4/20/2016

Laptop is awesome!

Had questions regarding this laptop. Customer service provided quick responses and was great to work with.

Tom R., 4/20/2016


I purchased this laptop (MSI GT70 Dominator-895 17.3" i7-4800MQ 32GB 1TB 7200rpm HDD 870M 3GB Full HD Blu Ray W8.1 Gaming Laptop - no longer available) about 1 year ago and have had no problems. I recently tried to play a Blu-ray Disc and it would not play. I contacted Computer Upgrade King to find a resolution, and, literally, within **5** MINUTES (!), I received a reply! This is fantastic!

Georjeanne, 4/19/2016

I could not be more pleased with my HP Chrome.

My daughter-in-law recommended it to me. Arrived promptly and well-packaged. FYI had a house fire and this Chrome replaces two computers. Very satisfied with my purchase.

JeanAnn R., 4/19/2016

Fast shipping , good packaging

VBR, 4/19/2016

Excellent. It's day 2, but so far, very pleased. Clean, packaged well, configured as ordered.

R. Bosox, 4/19/2016

Server has been working great and for a great price. Many USB ports for connecting equipment.

Lynch C., 4/19/2016

Found item as described with prompt delivery. Thanks.

CUK Customer, 4/19/2016

I've only had it about a month... but I'm in love.

I was fine with no operating system as I wanted to install a Linux based OS. I ended up going with a Kali Linux server which I'm using to study python scripting and explore the various penetration testing tools built in. I added USB wireless adapter, which is working great with the Linux platforms I've installed / tested (Knoppix, CAIN and Kali).

D. Hurley, 4/19/2016

I ordered the wrong product... got a prompt return slip and refund in record time

R.J., 4/19/2016

Great device and as advertised

Weather caused the delay in delivery but the laptop was properly installed and ready to go.

Michael M., 4/19/2016

A fine product shipped quickly

Red1roxs, 4/19/2016

Good product. Exactly as described

Ed T., 4/19/2016

Happy every time.

Fast, responsive, excellent product. I've purchased a few laptops from this company.

Mitchel J., 4/19/2016

FAST delivery and easy to assemble! Works fantastic!!

Jim M., 4/19/2016

Treated me very well

The laptop never came, but it was UPS fault, the seller refund me the full amount, including the shipment

Ricardo V., 4/19/2016

Good transaction, would by from them again.

Dale N., 4/19/2016

Great price, great product and fast delivery.

Dane I., 4/18/2016

Love my new computer!!

S. Miller, 4/18/2016

Excellent computer...

Excellent computer, very fast, only when you first turn does not come up to 2TB disk, but that's not important, since it only requires configuration of the system and already have it activated.

Edwin M., 4/18/2016

My son loves his chrome book and everything arrived on time.

Pghsully, 4/18/2016

Drives arrived quickly and were as described.

The 0J22423 drives have proven very reliable over an extended period for us.

MCS Services, 4/18/2016

Love my laptop. Able to have multiple CAD projects on with no lag.

Jason, 4/18/2016

Great product; my son is a gamer and he has been using this every day without issue

Jef G., 4/18/2016

Item arrived on time and as described

Sarah, 4/18/2016

Product as described and well packed for shipping.

Murcus, 4/18/2016

Excellent service!

Kamal B., 4/18/2016

Overall - packaged well, arrived as promised, thanks!

Jess, 4/18/2016

So far I love it. Like a small laptop but much less expensive, especially for HP product.

Peter N., 4/17/2016

Item arrived on schedule and in perfect condition. I am very pleased with the new desktop

Ronald V., 4/17/2016

The item was as expected. Just a little heavier that I thought it would be.

Dennis, 4/17/2016

These are excellent drives we use with are Atomos Shoguns

Ginny DP, 4/17/2016

The unit is very nice ...

The unit is very nice but for a SSD seems to take a little longer to boot up than it should. It would have been perfect if it came with a small normal hard drive. Then at least the OS would have been available for a reset when needed.. The unit did arrive really fast though and emails with the company were great too

Bones, 4/16/2016

The seller was great, wish I could say the same for the product.

B. Walton, 4/16/2016

Love it, shipping was just a day late due to snow

April, 4/16/2016

I'm happy...

The laptop looks very well, shhiping was quickly, It is as they described. the quality of screen is so good. I'm happy, I hope to enjoy it a lot.

Juan O., 4/16/2016

I had no issues. It came when it said it would and it was exactly what I ordered.

Snlechem, 4/16/2016

Because of Computer Upgrade King I rarely order through the reseller channel.

Always great deals on Lenovo ThinkCentre, Thinkpad, and Thinkserver with the amount of RAM I need.

The Dude, 4/16/2016

The computer was delivered quickly and was packed extremely well!

So far the computer runs great, I have not had any issues so far!

Patthehat033, 4/16/2016

Flawless delivery process, great machine

Ken K., 4/16/2016

A very good desktop, arrived early than the estimated time. I am happy n enjoy it.

Ker Pao L., 4/16/2016

Awesome machine, but it's very heavy. Even the battery charger is heavy!

Sharon S., 4/16/2016

This laptop is the best that I have ever had.

Great performance and quiet operation.. I upgraded it with a 480Gb Crucial SSD hard drive and additional 16 Gb of RAM.

IPA, 4/16/2016

Awesome seller; fast shipping - Thanks! Love the laptop!

DL, 4/15/2016

Fast delivery and as ordered.

Greg T., 4/15/2016

Purchased it for my grandson. He loves it and so far has had no problems!

Vic N., 4/15/2016

Excellent server.

Winslas, 4/15/2016

Incredible product

Jov, 4/15/2016

Got what I wanted, when I wanted it. works great.

Frank D., 4/15/2016

This transaction went very smoothly and the item was exactly as described.

Vicky's Scraps, 4/15/2016

Great system that delivers as promised.

Mark A., 4/15/2016

Wonder laptop! Very happy, great price for all you get!

Beth E., 4/14/2016

My computer is Awesome.

My computer is Awesome. I am new at windows 10, but I am finding my way around. I would recommend Computer Upgrade King, to all my friends that are looking to get a new computer. My computer arrived right on the time it was promised, and I am looking forward to enjoy it for a long time.

Vivian C., 4/14/2016

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8