Customer Testimonials

Powerful machine

Came just as advertised and even one day earlier. I had no issues with this seller. Love the laptop. Anyone who is still wary about purchasing, be assured that this laptop can run any game today and many more to come out. I've ran Overwatch on ultra and came out with 50 frames.

Jon M., 6/19/2016

Great work PC

Great work PC all that was described and I bought! No complaints.

Craig E., 6/19/2016

Powerful machine

The right choice and the right seller. Worth all money paid for such powerful machine.

Abdullah, 6/18/2016

Very fast drive at a very good price

Simple, I needed an M.2 SSD and they delivered on the day they promised, which was just two days from ordering, very fast drive at a very good price

Alex, 6/18/2016

Amazing laptop

Amazing laptop and a good price for the specs you are getting.

CUK Customer, 6/18/2016

Wonderful machine very happy

CUK Customer, 6/17/2016

Chromebook arrived promptly and works well.

chromebook arrived promptly and works well, I would recommend.

Russell W., 6/17/2016

Great business computer

Prompt service. All as advertised for a great business computer.

Gary S., 6/17/2016

Great service...cant ask for much more...5 stars

Great service, on time delivery, and the parts were not broken, cant ask for much more than that, 5 stars.

Steven, 6/17/2016

CUK is Awsome !

CUK Customer, 6/16/2016

Would recommend and purchase from again.

Jordan, 6/16/2016

Fast shipping, very nice affordable product

Paul F., 6/16/2016

Great machine for everyday work

Prompt delivery, quality product, good price. Great machine for everyday work.

Max, 6/16/2016

Good deal on a good product!

Got a good deal on a good product! Would order from Computer Upgrade King again.

BC, 6/14/2016


Shipped immediately. Packaged as brand new. Great computer and upgrades. A++++++++

Julian S., 6/14/2016

This hard drive works great and very fast. I received it promptly after ordering!

GDS, 6/13/2016

Loved the laptop. Just as expected.

Zubin, 6/13/2016

The computer was what I needed and shipped quickly!

awest, 613/2016

Thanks for offering it at a good price.

The drive is working in the PC I destined it for. Thanks for offering it at a good price.

leicaman, 6/10/2016

Plays games like a dream, and is built solid as a rock

Works Great. The only issue that I noticed was there is no way to change the scrolling to "inverse" on the touch pad. I looked this up and seems to be an Asus and Windows 10 issue? But this laptop seems to run very smoothly, plays games like a dream, and is built solid as a rock. I've only used it one night so far, but will give an update through the coming weeks

Dustin, 6/7/2016

Beautiful machine. Perfect for my grandson's school work

Beautiful machine. perfect for my grandson's school work. Received in the condition and within the stated time frame put forth in the ad.

Billie B, 6/10/2016

3 year warranty from the seller which is great

Didn't know that the drive came with a 3 year warranty from the seller which is great but I already purchased one through SquareTrade. Wish I would have known before. But can't complain great price quick shipping I appreciate the service.

CUK Customer, 6/10/2016

CUK offered a good price

Computer Upgrade King offered a good price and delivered the laptop on time. I would buy from this company again.

Jeff S., 6/9/2016

Very very friendly and very fast responses

Had issues with the laptop, they happily replaced it without any headaches. Very very friendly and very fast responses. Will recommend.

Rgeezy, 6/9/2016

Killer laptop!!

Wilk D., 6/7/2016

Very happy with the product...great customer service

Very happy with the product and thanks Tyler for the great customer service.

Linda D., 6/7/2016

Good product at a competitive price.

Seller offers good product at a competitive price. This computer works fast. Good Seller.

CUK Customer, 6/7/2016


So far this is exactly what I expected. I saw some bad reviews and some good ones, so I took a chance. This thing works great thus far.

Ben L., 6/6/2016

All the upgrades made by Computer Upgrade King performed as they should I'm happy with laptop

All the upgrades made by Computer Upgrade King performed as they should I'm happy with laptop Would pay from them again.

Roy D., 6/6/2016

Love the computer

All the upgrades made by Computer Upgrade King performed as they should I'm happy with laptop Would pay from them again.

Aaron G., 6/6/2016

Great computer! Easy set up. Very fast.

Sandra B., 6/6/2016

LOVE my new MSI Ghost laptop!

I absolutely LOVE my new MSI Ghost laptop! it's everything they promised and more. I couldn't be happier! Thank you Computer Upgrade King!

Melissa G., 6/5/2016

Perfect in every respect! Great laptop!!

h g , 6/5/2016

Very happy with purchase from CUK

Thomas G., 6/5/2016

Great Customer service.

Great Customer service. Delivered on time and we are pleased with purchase so far.

Margo K., 6/3/2016

Great Customer service.

Great Customer service. Delivered on time and we are pleased with purchase so far.

Margo K., 6/3/2016

Answered all my questions

There was a problem at first with the order where they couldn't get the stock they were supposed to get of my PC. That being said, they were very transparent about it and they answered all my questions and sent me emails almost daily and i was really surprised by that! The PC came out awesome and was a great deal! I have no complaints! Maybe they should change their name to Customer Service King?.

Eric M., 6/3/2016

I am happy with my purchase...

5 out of 5 stars. I am unsure if the drive was new because the very simple, Non-sandisk container for the drive and it was missing the screw to hold it in. With that said, the drive is working great and is much faster than my previous hdd. I am happy with my purchase, but if it wasn't new, it shouldn't be listed as new.

Brandon, 6/3/2016

Got the product quickly. Would do business again.

QPN1, 6/3/2016

The service was good.

they shipped it from Richmond and im in san diego(lol). that was a long time for it to come, then it comes. It's definitely more than I expected. it runs perfectly on WOT with ultimate quality(stay over fps100)。the other game i tried it with is Ark:Survival Evolved, runs perfectly with high quality. There is a little noise when with headphone, but you can barely hear that .

FNG D., 6/3/2016

Great seller - took care of a problem with the hardware very quickly.

John D., 6/3/2016

Bought for a friend and he loves it

CUK Customer, 6/2/2016

Arrived quickly and with all parts advertised.

W. Lynn J., 6/2/2016

Product as described.

Alexandre G., 6/2/2016

It is satisfactory and is very fast.

Bought for my Grand Daughter who is in college in Hawaii. Would have rated it at 5 star except shipping cost was over $50.

William J., 6/1/2016

They earned themselves a permanent customer.

MR, 6/1/2016

Great product and great price

James G., 5/31/2016

I will deal with this seller again!

Jeff, 5/31/2016

Delivery was amazing.

This was my first time I bought something on Amazon. Delivery was amazing. Seller specification were great, everythiang macthed. I will be buying again on Amazo..

Pablo O., 5/31/2016

We received what we ordered.

Holly W., 5/31/2016

Great laptop with awesome specs for the money.

Chris S., 5/31/2016

Item arrived on time, and was as described.

Albert C., 5/31/2016

Fast shipping. Excellent customer service.

Left a message and was called not once but twice and everything explained very well.

Supermagnetron, 5/30/2016

no contact with seller necessary

Willie W., 5/30/2016

awesome laptop - thanks so much. I love it.

Barbara A., 5/29/2016

excellent pc, fast delivery

Frank W., 5/29/2016

Was delivered a week before estimate, very satisfied

CUK Customer, 5/29/2016

... I will be ordering two more.

I had to email Upgrade King bc I needed the laptop by a certain date, I had my laptop a few days later, I haven't had much time to use it yet but so far it's beyond what I expected. Absolute great customer service in the shipping dept. if this comp works out I will be ordering two more.

Steven R., 5/29/2016

Got what I expected.

Christine P., 5/28/2016

Arrived on time and so far happy with laptop .

Steven W., 5/28/2016

I love my new laptop so far I haven't had any issues

CUK Customer, 5/28/2016

Received my laptop. It's amazing.

So much bigger & better than I thought it would be. Happy with it all so far. A bigger, better laptop than the one I bought back in 2010 for the same price that I paid that long ago.

Kirsten S., 5/28/2016

Gift for grandson's graduation. He loved it.. Will be great for college.

JJ, 5/28/2016

Received promptly thanks.

CUK Customer, 5/28/2016

Excellent product very nice and quick delivery

Luis F., 5/28/2016

I congratulate you for your excellent service..

They sent the laptop in less time than scheduled, the laptop was in excellent condition, but when I realized that the computer was not what I needed, call the company and gave me the opportunity to return it, they refunded my money in less a week, I congratulate you for your excellent service..

Gustavo M., 5/28/2016

exactly as descibed, and delivered ontime.

Matt R., 5/27/2016

Great vendor, item New as listed, Hope to do business again

Administration, 5/27/2016

Very prompt service and good packaging.

CUK Customer, 5/27/2016

Really nice looking Laptop and solid

Edward C., 5/26/2016

Second one I bought and they both are of excellent quality and specification.

Stitch, 5/26/2016

great price; item was as described

CUK Customer, 5/26/2016

Thank you.

Smooth transaction. Arrived on time, well packed and in good condition. I would recommend the seller to family and friends.

Diann, 5/26/2016

Exelkent product. Fast shipping. Item was as described

Felix L., 5/25/2016

Fast, easy great service. Almost 1 day shipping. Woked great right out of box. Would recomend to another.

Steven R., 5/25/2016

PC arrived on schedule. Very nice laptop and CUK did a great job installing upgrades.

Robert V., 5/25/2016

Excellent service, price, and even delivery time, could not have asked for more.

C.S. Ruggieri, 5/25/2016

Arrived on time and as described

Luisbpta, 5/24/2016

Came on time - it is what it said - looks nice happy.

Megan T., 5/25/2016

Quick, fast and smooth

Young J.C., 5/24/2016

This company rocks.

They even helped us with software problems totally unrelated to the hardware or software provided by them or the manufacturer. Thank you very much.

T.J.H., 5/24/2016

Everything was just as described, working and packaged well.

Computer Hardware Services, 5/24/2016

Good job guys.

Order was received on time as promised. Product was as described in perfect working order.

Ronald T., 5/24/2016

Thank you CUK!

We love this notebook! And a great price...

The Truth and Only the Truth, 5/24/2016

Excellent purchase.

All exactly as expected. Arrived on day predicted. Thanks.

Mr. M.G.Farley, 5/24/2016

Your company does care…

Hello, I received the package today, tested and worked. The support that you provided was fantastic and I want to praise you for the quick response. I will definetly do business with your company again.

Jeffrey M., 5/23/2016

Good seller to buy from.

Arrived on time. Slipped in the hard drive and fired right up. Excellent price.

Jenean, 5/23/2016

AWESOME!!!!!! PERFECT!!!!!!!! FAST!!!!

Francisco, 5/23/2016

Item as described. So quiet and easy to setup.

Hanio, 5/23/2016

Everything as expected.

CUK Customer, 5/23/2016

On time as advertised

Pat S., 5/23/2016

Very easy to work with.

Everything came as ordered and a lot faster than expected. They also provided great customer service when one of the ports was loose. Returned to them on a Monday and had a brand new one in my hands on Wednesday.

John, 5/23/2016

Excellent seller highly recommended!

Fabio S., 5/23/2016

Excellent battery life. I loved my original Chromebook and trust this one will be as good.

John D., 5/23/2016

The laptop is like new. It's very good. I love it.

Tangzhanglao, 5/22/2016

Nicely packaged and shipped on time. Loving my new PC

A. Watchman, 5/22/2016

Wow! Love my new laptop!

KaDe, 5/21/2016

Arrived on time

Filip L., 5/21/2016

Service was prompt, product worked as advertised, can't ask for better than that

CUK Customer, 5/21/2016

Excellent item and seller

Prem P., 5/21/2016

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8