Customer Testimonials

Computer Upgrade King was a pleasure to deal with. Questions were answered thoroughly and quickly. I would recommend this seller to anyone seeking to purchase computers or accessories from them.

Dan B., 12/5/2016

One of the best desktops out there

Rating this 5 stars as of now, desktop is absolutely fantastic and very responsive. One of the best desktops out there. Extremely silent, hasn't over heated or even felt warm whatsoever after running 12 hours straight. Now to put it to the test with GTA V and see what full potential this brickhouse has. I'll post an update.

John G., 12/5/2016

Beautiful computer. Love the sleek design

Beautiful computer. Love the sleek design. Very easy to adapt to. I ordered the mouse in case I had trouble with the track pad, as I read that a few buyers did. I'm having no trouble with the pad at all, but will have the mouse on hand to use if needed or just felt like using. Absolutely love this computer!

Shirley O., 12/3/2016

My daughter Loves the computer she's on it all the time thank you.

Brenda B., 12/3/2016

The CUK team is really prompt to answer our demands, helpful and were absolutely honest. Thanks

Rafael P., 12/2/2016

Notebook is very fast and so light and thin. Easy run all of the games and software. I like this notebook, it is recommended.

Jianwei L., 12/2/2016

David R., 12/2/2016

Great computer for a good price

, /2016

Installed into my PS4. It fit well and worked great.

MICHAEL, 12/1/2016

Received earlier than expected and in new condition. Setting it up right now and so far seems to be working fine. Nice looking computer. Would buy from (CUK) again. Thanks so much!!

Mystery Buff, 11/30/2016

Excellent product! Just as described, and delivered on time!

Jellafish, 11/29/2016

This laptop is the best!! A real beast!!!!!! Amazing!!!

CUK Customer, 11/27/2016

Cuk customer service was very helpful. They answered all of my questions and I got the system up and running with no rinkles.

David M., 11/24/2016

My computer arrived on time, in perfect condition. It is exactly as advertised, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Stephen G, 11/20/2016

The product arrived just on the date expected, and with the correct specifications. As for the product itself, its a great laptop, capable of running any actual game on ultra settings.

Jos D., /2016

WOW! It was everything they said it was and more. Easy start up with ZERO problems. Fast as all ****! Love it.

ROBERT B., 11/20/2016

The laptop arrived swiftly and in great condition! couldn't be happier.

Julie V., 11/19/2016

my new computer came in a few days instead of weeks and I am completely satisfied. Looks good and runs good. I would order from then again.

CUK Customer, 11/19/2016

This laptop is a great value. I love the color!

Mary Ayer, 11/18/2016

This is the second computer I have purchased from Computer Upgrade King and I am very satisfied.

Snake, 11/17/2016

This laptop is stunning. I am a video editor using Adobe Premiere and AE along with PS.

This laptop is stunning. I am a video editor using Adobe Premiere and AE along with PS. This is a sleek and powerful machine. . I got roughly about 3 hours while editing and rendering before plugging in. Excellent for editing on the road or at a Starbucks. Make sure you take your power adapter.

Basil L., 11/17/2016

Arrived quickly, well packaged, and in perfect condition. Works great. Thank you!

Wesley Miaw , 11/16/2016

This thing is a dream! Very satisfied!

Brookemeister , 11/16/2016

Product is perfect with good price

KESHEN CAI , 11/16/2016

Arrived on time, packaged well and as described.

tstell , 11/16/2016

came fast. works great. good price

came fast. works great. good price. I thought I clicked on 8gb but i didn't. so the confusion was on my part no fault of the seller. Packaging was ideal and was not damaged. installed and windows 10 found it right away.

Christopher R W., 11/16/2016

This is my second CUK computer. I am loving the fast speeds on everything.

This is my second CUK computer. I am loving the fast speeds on everything. This laptop is super fast and looks good doing it. battery life is great until you turn on the backlighted keyboard. The touch pad is a little big and it is kinda hard to use for right and left clicking. I also wish there was more space between the number pad and the regular keyboard.

Kaile J., 11/13/2016

Arrived as described, on time, and well packaged. Positive recommendation

James E. Butler , 11/13/2016

I actually received this a day early, which was perfect! The unit is exactly how the CUK described the product!

Greg Lawson, 11/13/2016

Computer was a gift for our college student son at UoM. Good student computer, and in Cardinal Red, it was the perfect choice.

minslee, 11/12/2016

THX got it and very happy! amazing laptop!

CUK Customer, 11/11/2016

Great merchant, thanks very much!

BC Sheriff, 11/8/2016

I am very pleased. I am loving every moment with my MSI laptop, just as I ordered it.

CUK Customer, 11/7/2016

Ships Fast. Fast computer. Great graphics

Clay, 11/7/2016

Was looking for a decent laptop for my daughter, and this met all the requirements. For the price cant be beat.

CUK Customer, 11/7/2016

It's great, thats all. I love the fact that I can play any game I want to without any lag.

CUK Customer, 11/6/2016

YAY more RAM is always a great thing! Great seller arrived as promised.

LB, 11/5/2016

Best machine i ever had best price to boot.

venomx77, 11/5/2016

audio instructions could have been better, but this computer is outstanding beyond my wildest dreams.... thanks for all the folks who rated this computer.You were on the money. Your ratings made a difference

CUK Customer, 11/4/2016

Unit actually arrived a day early. Exactly when I needed even though I expected it later.

Jonathan R., 11/4/2016

Everything was packaged well and came quickly. Thanks!

Dave, 11/4/2016

Smooth transaction, arrived before expected date.

Smooth transaction, arrived before expected date. Packaging was damaged. Would recommend this product to those that have the device that supports it for sure. Huge improvement over the standard non Bluetooth b/g/n wireless card.

Shannon W., 11/4/2016

Asked a question before I ordered and received a very prompt and polite response. Ordered and it arrived on time. Using this as a family computer and everyone loves it so far!

Terri J Abdis, 11/4/2016

Quality and price reasonable. Thank You

MDB, 11/4/2016

The laptop is really great! I really love it! Thanks,

Charles, 11/4/2016

22 seconds from pushing the power button to having Chrome up and running. It's also about a quarter the size of my old desktop tower. This alarmed me at first, since I intended to transfer an internal SSD from my old tower to this one, but it turns out that even with the SSD boot disk, the 3TB data drive, and an optical drive, there's still a drive bay open. Installed my old SSD no problem

CUK Customer, 11/4/2016

I haven't had this computer long but it is working very well and came as advertised. I am enjoying getting set up the way I want it.

DC, 11/4/2016

Very pleased with the system. It arrived quickly, had every thing it was supposed to and the client I set this up for was very pleased.

Ric, 11/3/2016

The customer service is so good. Also they give me backpack.

Mosab, 11/3/2016

great product no problems at all

Juan Rodriguez, 10/31/2016

Delivered on time, works good. Happy camper.

Wayne Jupina, 10/31/2016

Worked flawlessly

Allen C., 10/31/2016

Good heat dissipation. Nice feel and texture. Awesome keyboard

Short battery life but is expected of a gaming laptop. Good heat dissipation. Nice feel and texture. Awesome keyboard. The touchpad isn't as great, but it is usable. Performance of laptop up to standard. Super fast browser games

Redelyn , 10/31/2016

came when it was supposed to, in perfect condition, very good experience, will definitely do business with this vendor in the future

Vicki Q., 10/29/2016

Bought this for my wife as the HP she had was 8 years old and slow. This one is super fast and all her games load much faster and the graphics are beautiful.

Mike , 10/28/2016

Wow what a computer and great service

Brien B., 10/27/2016

Arrived on time. Great laptop. Games fly off the screen. It's a FUN MACHINE!

Carlyle , 10/25/2016

This was a pretty, fast laptop

This was a pretty, fast laptop, I had to send it back because it wasn't TOUCH Screen, but that was just an oversite. And I had to have touch screen. I was loath to send it back. The bit I used it I was very happy with speed, function, light weight and look. Seller treated me professionally and helped me get my refund quickly to get the one I had intended. THANK YOU FOR THAT!

Felisa C., 10/24/2016

All good!! Package arrived with handy goodies as well (backpack, neck pillow and simil lego msi dragon). It was a nice surprise! Thanks!

Ignacio B., 10/24/2016

Working like a dream in my laptop as we speak!

David F., 10/23/2016

Overall, great laptop, great sellers, arrived on time and thank you.

Just as ordered and free of damage. The box looked a bit damaged but the product was fine. I'm glad it arrived safely and thanks Computer Upgrade King for giving the opportunity for the device with proper configs. Hopefully, when I'm ready to upgrade the device I'll contact CUK and I expect amazing service with warranty. Overall, great laptop, great sellers, arrived on time and thank you.

CUK Customer , 10/23/2016

Great notebook, works better than expected, light weight compared to my previous HP, much more powerful with lots of RAM and storage.

jsimo, 10/23/2016

Good computers, good price.

Triet Tran, 10/22/2016

just as described and works well

It is just as described and works well. Windows is set up to store all your data on the 128 GB drive, so you will need to fix that. Otherwise it is a great laptop. Also, if you are going to install Office 2016, you may want to remove the demo version already installed. This causes problem with the licensing.

James M., 10/22/2016

The package arrived fast (ahead of schedule) and in perfect condition. Very happy!

Daniel Burrow, 10/21/2016

Extremely powerful device, at times it seems to anticipate my actions (must be software). The display is past outstanding but I feel I have barely scratched the surface of its capabilities.

jerry24, 10/21/2016

Awesome machine that arrived fast and safe. Will be looking to CUK for future purchases as well.

Stephen Good , 10/21/2016

I am totally impressed by the build quality. The machine is fast as can be imagined, quiet, and looks AMAZING. I want to buy another one. GREAT COMPUTER!!

Robert Rupp , 10/20/2016

All good. Love the computer. Super-easy set-up.

Lynette W., 10/19/2016

awesome computer very fast great price I love it thank you

CUK Customer, 10/19/2016

Everything as expected computer super protected ready to use

Bop, 10/19/2016

Awesome sale. Exactly what I wanted. fast delivery. awesome job. thank you.

loni k., 10/19/2016

As described and shipped fast A+++++++++++++++++ thank you!

Dave Ellis Taylor, 10/19/2016

Works as described and in very nice condition. Thank you

Peggy Hered, 10/18/2016

Hello, I love this laptop, probably THE BEST so far that I've ever used.

Arif K., 10/18/2016

Got the item as described. Also got the item way earlier than I was supposed to. Always a plus.

UndyingCarnage , 10/17/2016

Great and more than what I expected.

Charles E., 10/17/2016

Item arrived early, in perfect condition, and I look forward to replacing my Core i7 5820K with it.

Donald S., 10/15/2016

I receieved my new hard drive even sooner than estimated! Thank you!

Teren , 10/14/2016

Great Laptop, good quality and fast. Love it!

DJAP , 10/14/2016

Very quick and powerful. I'm excited to finally have a new server in my office.

Erwin F., 10/14/2016

Great product and excellent price

Craig D., 10/13/2016

Awesome laptop for my needs

Shawn P., 10/13/2016

The computer was delivered ASAP and in excellent condition. It's working great!

Joshua , 10/13/2016

Awesome computer shipped quickly and securely/great buy!

Dean Dirks , 10/12/2016

Worked like a charm

I bought this to load the Win10 on a new home-built system. Worked like a charm. Quickly recognized, and reasonably fast. And I can store it away most of the time. Arrived on time, container was in perfect condition. Very satisfied all way round.

CAShooter , 10/12/2016

Works great, even with blu ray's. Using it to store my blu ray collection of movies.

B. K. HOLLEN, 10/11/2016

gift for my son-in-law and he loves it!!

Theresa L Strong, 10/10/2016

Everything was perfect

Jackosn W., 10/9/2016

runs like a dream

jean dominguez , 10/9/2016

packaging was well done

Package arrived on the estimated delivery date. Item was as described, packaging was well done and i'm very happy with my product.

Meghan , 10/9/2016

Got the CUK Annihilator

Got this computer for Gaming. So far its been excellent. Carried over files from old system with ease. Ark: Survival Evolved looks amazing on it. I took a risk with these guys but totally awesome build. My only issue was with the case as the front door will not stay closed out of the box but its not the biggest issue ever. Got the CUK Annihilator

The Moo , 10/7/2016

great product, fast delivery. Totally recommended

Franco , 10/6/2016

Love, Love, Love my new red laptop

Love, Love, Love my new red laptop. I searched and searched for a red laptop, of course it had to have the right components, processor. memory, lots of memory, and, though I've never worked with it before, I wanted Windows 10. I found it all in this slim, trim, light-weight HP. Did I tell you I Love it? Thanks for such a great product.

CUK Customer, 10/6/2016

The service and attention were excellent

Victor D., 10/6/2016

My #1 small business server

Works well as a small business server. I Bought 8 within a five year period. so far none has failed. My #1 small business server.

cmax , 10/6/2016

The brand itself tells everything, high quality product and last forever !

Pedram , 10/5/2016

This machine is a monster

Received on time, perfect packaging. This machine is a monster very powerful, go ahead an jump on it if you are looking for a gaming laptop, this is it. Thanks CUK

Gabriel S., 10/5/2016

Excellent service!

Excellent service! The guys at Computer Upgrade King were quick to respond to a question I had regarding an earlier shipping date and I'm pretty sure they actually sent the laptop faster without charging me anything extra. The computer is in great shape as well! I expected a large amount of bloatware (as with any other laptop) but I haven't found a single thing that needed to be removed

Matthew L., 10/4/2016

Bought one of these baby's back in April and got another one the other day. Quiet, quick and super small. Love it!

Kriton, 10/4/2016

Multiple transactions with this vendor. Always positive results

Eric S , 10/3/2016

Works perfect

Works perfect. I used this to add to my current 4GB memory module. It was sealed and to my surprise says made in Korea and slightly newer version than shown in the picture ( the second number was 13 rather than 12 ) .

Meysam H , 10/2/2016

Fast delivery. Good packaging. Item specs as expected.

Ian&Ashley, 10/2/2016

I got the package a lot early, and I love the PC. I might buy from them again.

JonathanXP , 10/2/2016

Awesome service, very quick and thorough.

The computer started having issues a few days after we got it, they sent us a prepaid label to mail it back to them. It turned out one of the pieces had come loose during shipping, so the computer was fine but just appeared to not be working. They shipped it back to us and we got it the next day. Awesome service, very quick and thorough.

Faye G., 10/1/2016

it is fast, fast start and a beast in processing powers.

Happy with purchase and could no be happier with machine- it is fast, fast start and a beast in processing powers. Tech support is quickly available to address the recent Windows up that killed my audio driver. They got it repaired in no time. I'm a happy camper with this powerful machine!

Eduardo E., 10/1/2016

Awesome upgrade. Item as described and arrived on time.

Catherine H., 10/1/2016

had this laptop for about a month now… Handles VR like a champ :)

I've had this laptop for about a month now. Not only is this a great piece of hardware, but the seller was able to modify my order by installing the OS on the HDD, instead of the SSD. Within 5 minutes of my request via email i was given a reply that said it was no problem. When I received the device, I was pleased to see everything was set up as I had asked. Handles VR like a champ :)

Ploop, 9/30/2016

Quickly receptive to a minor question I had related to a promotion about the product

Item was exactly as described, arrived on time in satisfactory packaging, and was quickly receptive to a minor question I had related to a promotion about the product. Would do business again.

Rob M, 9/29/2016

The computer is fast, I use facial recognition to sign on.

Easy setup right out of the box. If you are not familiar with Windows 10 get a book, i.e. Step by Step Windows 10. The computer is fast, I use facial recognition to sign on. Boot up takes 12 seconds and shut down takes about 10 seconds. Some apps are useless in my opinion especially the games. Mail was easy to set up as well as printer and internet. The graphics are exceptional

CUK Customer, 9/29/2016

Thank you so very much, Computer Upgrade King! I grovel at your feet (bows)!

Needed a brand new laptop to replace my 3 year old one. It has everything my old one did but with so much more room and storage space! I just LOVE the color and new texture! It also arrived on time in perfect condish! Thank you so very much, Computer Upgrade King! I grovel at your feet (bows)!

Leslie , 9/28/2016

Excellent - as described, shipped fast, packed well - Thank you!

Skunkfish Slim , 9/25/2016

was a little scared… since it was such an expensive item…everything went well and I got exactly what I wanted

I was a little scared that I wouldn't get what I ordered, especially since it was such an expensive item. However, everything went well and I got exactly what I wanted and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Danielle JM, 9/25/2016

Everything went smoothly

DJ-DTain, 9/25/2016

Received Quick...Great Deal...Thanks

Jeff K., 9/24/2016

My 3rd Lenovo. Very satisfied with product and specs.

Carlos S., 9/24/2016

Great value for the money. Computer is very fast and runs without a hiccup.

Great value for the money. Computer is very fast and runs without a hiccup. Contacted customer service with a question about setup. Reply was quick, courteous and helpful. Love seeing all the details I was missing in games and the fps is excellent.

Donald Fry, 9/24/2016

(CUK) was quick to respond to my inquiries and they upgraded my shipping time to next day to make the promised ship date.

Computer Upgrade King (CUK) was quick to respond to my inquiries and they upgraded my shipping time to next day to make the promised ship date. I'm very happy with the service since I'm able to enjoy my new gaming laptop this weekend. Will definitely consider again for future business. :) Thank you so much!

Rhandy Cruz , 9/24/2016

high powered PC for gaming or high end computing for modeling or AutoCad… then this is your PC

This system is pretty good. The only note of interest is this is a SMALL case with NO expansion room. So if you are looking for a system to add drives or other devices then you will be disappointed. If you are looking for a high powered PC for gaming or high end computing for modeling or AutoCad and are not interested adding to it, then this is your PC.

hvlman , 9/23/2016

I would recommend this company to anyone who wanted a good upgrade deal

This was a gift for a relative. The laptop arrived on time, everything was packaged up nicely, and the laptop upgrades functioned perfectly. Windows 8 & 10 laptops can be a pain to upgrade the hard drive or memory, so I would recommend this company to anyone who wanted a good upgrade deal and didn't want to undergo the hassle of doing it themselves. Thanks!

Bryan C. , 9/22/2016

I absolutely LOVE this computer. I am in college for my IT AAS and this is by far the best computer I have owned so far.

CUK Customer, 9/22/2016

Fast delivery, as advertised, would buy again!

jose c. ingojo, 9/21/2016

Extremely happy with this computer which will be used as a VR gaming computer using the HTC Vive VR Headset

Product arrived in great condition. Extremely happy with this computer which will be used as a VR gaming computer using the HTC Vive VR Headset. We selected this computer after considering the more expensive Alienware and Cyberpower which did not include all the things that the Trion included. It is fast, no lagging, the VR is a great experience and we're looking for more games.

Kat S, 9/20/2016

awesome little computer. no issues with the order. was worried it wouldn't be Win7 but it is. highly recommended.

CUK Customer, 9/20/2016

Easy shopping, quick shipping, great product

Dennis McCoy , 9/19/2016

Excellent, computer is AWESOME!... to play a game and watch a movie simultaneously… Excellent speed for AutoCAD… EXTREMELY QUIET!

Excellent, computer is AWESOME! Low ping rates in games. Able to play a game and watch a movie simultaneously. Excellent speed for AutoCAD and rendering software. You can feel the cooling system. EXTREMELY QUIET! I didn't think about a DVD drive for the startup windows disk but bought one for $20.00 bucks. Thanks for the awesome computer!

Colt, 9/19/2016

Item exactly as described - fast shipping and a great value - son loves it!

JH in MN, 9/18/2016

Good, solid PC's. Good value for a nonprofit.

Narwhal B , 9/18/2016

Fast strong and will serve for years to come

Arrived ahead of schedule and works well. Had to delete some of the software they installed to free up memory before opening Microsoft Office Products (for instance). But once that was done it runs great. Fast strong and will serve for years to come I hope.

AZBooks , 9/17/2016

The computer's a beast and everything arrived on time and in perfect conditions

Alvaro Arias Clerc, 9/17/2016

The packaging, delivery and the product were beyond my expectations

Jaon4_Jedi, 9/17/2016

Computer arrived on time. The product was well packaged and was as described. Excellent.

robinalysia, 9/17/2016

Have ordered from twice now and will again in the future if needed! Highly recommend!

Dan, 9/17/2016

Great company, great business practices, great knowledge base.

They help me worked through some issues with my unit with professionalism and competence. When we were unable to get the issues resolved they were happy to send me a replacement unit which they had actually set aside just in case. I was in a time crunch for work and they even helped expedite shipping. Great company, great business practices, great knowledge base. Highly recommend.

CUK Customer, 9/16/2016

Delivered in time! Absolutely satisfied! Great Laptop build.

CUK Customer, 9/16/2016

The package arrived earlier than the scheduled delivery date. The computer runs great and is very powerful.

Teddy M., 9/16/2016

The laptop is great, I love it so far.

The laptop is great, I love it so far. There have been a few inconveniences but I'm really happy that my first time buying a laptop online has been a good experience. Thank you.

Fawn, 9/16/2016

Amazinggggggggg!!!

Khan, 9/14/2016

The computer is great, was shipped promptly and arrived on time. Can't beat the upgrades for the price.

Michael H., 9/14/2016

Calmed my concerns thru email. All tech, software and hardware concerns. Very satisfied with their customer service and sales personnel.

Stephen, 9/14/2016

Arrived 2 days early, very satisfied with the purchase, awesome gaming laptop!

Tashdiq A., 9/14/2016

Got the drive on time and intact. No issues when I used it with my Mac. Would recommend them and will use them again should the need arise.

Craig H., 9/13/2016

Great machine and Tyler at CUK computers is most helpful !

Richard B., 9/13/2016

I needed a new PC for college… It arrived on time and its a very quiet PC. I love it and the price was reasonable. =)

I needed a new PC for college since my last one is 6 years old. I was thinking about building one but I didn't want to risk breaking it, so did some research and found this HP. I've had it for 2 weeks and its great! The games I play are all maxed out with high fps. The Battlefield 1 beta was 140fps average. It arrived on time and its a very quiet PC. I love it and the price was reasonable. =)

Zachary, 9/13/2016

Wonderful service, and wonderful card. Price to performance ratio is out of this world.

Greg, 9/13/2016

Smoking, so fast fire shoots out the back of the box

Bruce L., 9/12/2016

...never witnessed such care and professionalism from any company I've ever done business with

I just wanted to share how thankful I am for the customer service I've received from your company. Today I received an MSI travel backpack and travel pillow to accompany my MSI laptop purchase. You didn't have to send these bonus items as they were not a part of my purchase, but you went through the trouble of shipping them to me anyway and I want you to know that it made my whole week! I was so surprised and happy, I was like a kid on Christmas morning. On top of this, you very courteously and professionally handled my shipping request (you had the item held at the local post office since I was not going to be home to pick up the item on delivery day) and you were very prompt and professional in response to an issue I had. You really went the extra mile to make me feel like a valued customer and I can say with full honesty that I have never witnessed such care and professionalism from any company I've ever done business with. I will most certainly do business with you again for any of my computing needs and I will recommend you to all of my friends and family as well.

Ramin, 9/12/2016

I love my new computer.

Ralph M., 9/12/2016

Overall, I would definitely buy another one and may do so in the near future!

Very good looking laptop that arrived as ordered. A fairly quiet machine that had all the bells and whistles described here. The backpack was a plus! I have not run into the heat issue that has been stated in a few comments as of yet while playing a few Steam games (Fallout 4, GTAV, etc). Overall, I would definitely buy another one and may do so in the near future!

Kerrion J., 9/11/2016

Great video card and fast shipping.

(CUKUSA) Company went out of their way to ensure I would get my package before the expected delivery date! Gave them a call and they made sure my 2-day free shipping was actually 2-day free shipping thanks!

Carlos V., 9/11/2016

loving it, thank you soooooooo much!!!!

Elijah D , 9/11/2016

contacted (CUKUSA) via email and they answered all of my questions within a 24 hour period

Awesome shipping ... contacted them via email and they answered all of my questions within a 24 hour period.... I would recommend them... they also added in a backpack and a few other goodies which was unexpected and great! Thanks CUK!

Daniel L., 9/11/2016

The system exceeded my expectations.

Kobi, 9/10/2016

Very impressed with the speed of the computer. I had worries that the computer would get to hot. No heat issues so far.

John S, 9/10/2016

The computer arrived a day early. It is as advertised, and working just fine. Love how quiet it is. I very much recommend the ssd feature.

Kevin M., 9/10/2016

like to thank Computer Upgrade King for the installation of the upgraded components.

I ordered this laptop and am pleased with the product. I would like to thank Computer Upgrade King for the installation of the upgraded components. Package arrived well packaged and the item was exactly what I ordered.

Landon B., 9/10/2016

Quick shipping, expected it to come at the end of this month. Got it in two days! Happy with my purchase!

Cara , 9/9/2016

Very good seller awesome communication

The laptop has arrived in 4 days even if the system was saying it will arrive in 14 days. Very good seller awesome communication. Thank you Computer Upgrade King

Spirit_Rises , 9/9/2016

ASUS ROG rocks with the upgrades from (CUKUSA)

laptop showed up early, well packed and boxed with no damage. got everything I ordered and running as it should be, awesome work Computer Upgrade King... ;ASUS ROG rocks with the upgrades from computer king, I had the i7, 500gb ssd and 2 tb hdd, gtx 960m 4gb card and finally the super dual writer/reader. Decently priced and oh so fast, it'll do whatever I need and then more with ease.

paul, 9/7/2016

When I found this laptop for sale I thought it was too good to be true

When I found this laptop for sale I thought it was too good to be true. It was a lot less expensive than the original and you were able to customize it. The laptop has run beautifully so far... it can get a little warm, but it cools down pretty easily during breaks. Overwatch runs at 60fps with little to no frame drops. Thanks!

CUK Customer, 9/6/2016

Good experience. Product as described. No issues. Would buy from this (CUKUSA) again.

pStove, 9/5/2016

Awesome PC, great price, arrived in 2 days. Perfect. Glad I chose to go with CUK. Will definitely purchase from them again.

James D., 9/5/2016

Great video card and fast shipping.

Marcio M., 9/5/2016

Very happy with the finish, fit and function of the device. I would purchase from CUK again. Hopefully CUK will accommodate a custom configuration that I'm considering for a future purchase.

mattman, 9/4/2016

I give five stars

I give five stars as my son recommended this computer and after a number of issues, many of which probably were not the fault of this machine but the complex issues associated with an old lady trying to function in an increasingly difficult tech world. After a number of issues were addressed it is now working as it should; thank you very much.

Diane, 9/3/2016

Laptop was packed excellent and exactly as described.

GrantRi, 9/3/2016

frame rate in all my games has gone up, even Fallout 4 is less buggy.

Ian S., 9/3/2016

Totally love this PC

Totally love this PC and was exactly what I needed it for... Seller had a great turn around on shipping and had some wonderful extras in the box. Great Purchase, good deal and great seller.

Bobbie , 9/2/2016

Everything arrived as described and on time.

Godwins in Kuwait, 9/2/2016

Excellent graphics, fast desktop very good for my job.

maria t., 9/2/2016

Laptop came on time, was packaged well. I LOVE this laptop

Stiddy45, 9/1/2016

Arrived on time, well-packaged, thanks much yet again PC upgrade king!

L. Seldomane, 9/1/2016

Beast of a machine

Beast of a machine. No issues at all yet. The screen is beautiful, the keyboard is comfortable, everything runs buttery smooth.

CUK Customer , 9/1/2016

The computer and service I received was certainly worth the money. Thanks again!!

Like most people I was nervous spending this much money. The PC i use I built a while ago but im not to comfortable messing with laptops. This computer is amazing, and not only worth the price but came with a nice sleeve, an MSI travel pillow, and i really nice carry bag for the laptop that has room for other things. The computer and service I received was certainly worth the money. Thanks again!!

CUK Customer, 8/30/2016

Thank you for this amazing product delivered to me before the scheduled delivery date

Thank you for this amazing product delivered to me before the scheduled delivery date. The product came to me in a mint condition with no problems. Just the warranty void sticker on the backside of the laptop was broken, but I think that was due to the upgrade done on the laptop. Thanks again!

Akshay B., 8/30/2016

so incredibly impressed by CUKs customer service

I dont usually leave a seller feedback, but i was so incredibly impressed by CUKs customer service that i had to leave a review. This company by far is the best i have had the privilege of dealing with. They sent my item out ASAP and they were beyond friendly when helping me. I WOULD HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!!!

CUK Customer, 8/29/2016

It is my first time to own a gaming laptop and it is amazing.

It is my first time to own a gaming laptop and it is amazing. The body is slim and elegant, the keyboard is prompt. The audio and visual effect is terrific when playing games or watching movies. The only shortcoming in my point of view is that the temperature is a little bit high (could be 50 degree C) even if I just open several word documents (shift is sport, fan is auto).

Yipeng X., 8/29/2016

Awesome for the Price!! Highly Recommended Seller!!

NoMoneyG , 8/29/2016

This is my second MSI purchase, and I've been very happy

I was notified by UPS that the package would be arriving early, and the package arrived in the new delivery window. There appeared to be no issues with the delivery, and everything is working as advertised. This is my second MSI purchase, and I've been very happy with the equipment.

Peter T., 8/29/2016

Excellent product quality is very good! I am very satisfied with this purchase, I recommend it 100%

Hazel V., 8/29/2016

Arrived on time, brand new, well-packaged. Thanks Comp Upgrade King!

L. Seldomane, 8/29/2016

Nice computer with good price. Delivered on time. Everything is good so far

David L., 8/29/2016

Thank you guys for all of your support

Thank you guys for all of your support and understanding with timelines if there is anything else you need me to do or a place where I can do a survey or write a review for you let me know I would be more than happy to promote you guys for the great customer service you provide!

Thomas Glesner, 8/29/2016

Great product, worked perfectly for my need

Paul G., 8/29/2016

Amazing computer. Everything as described

Medalith S., 8/28/2016

Every aspect of the transaction was flawless.

I am extremely pleased with this merchant. Every aspect of the transaction was flawless. I would definitely purchase items from this seller in the future. Thanks for the great price on this Hard Drive.

Nicholas W., 8/27/2016

Good and strong purchase for students... Had no problems with the delivery

Gaurav D., 8/27/2016

Pros: The laptop is super fast, if you are a developer or a programmer this laptop would be the perfect match.

Pros: The laptop is super fast, if you are a developer or a programmer this laptop would be the perfect match. Cons: if you want to upgrade to Windows 10, you will need to purchase it from the store. Microsoft will no longer support a free upgrade

Ahmed, 8/26/2016

Item works fine. Nice delivery packaging. Thank You.

Jordan P., 8/25/2016

Excellent product and fast delivery

Nick, 8/25/2016

Good service and I am really impressed.

Peter W., 8/25/2016

Awesome customer support!

Computer arrived with bad SSD drive. I contacted the seller, and they sent a RMA label for me to ship it back. They replaced the faulty drive, and now it works great! Awesome customer support!

Matthew A., 8/24/2016

Perfect service. Everything showed up sealed and working

Ricky D B. , 8/24/2016

very professional and prompt response

Excellent seller, very professional and prompt response to my shipping request, laptop was packaged very well and was exactly as described. Will definitely do business with again.

dsffan , 8/24/2016

5 STARS TO SELLER!!!

My SSD did arrive a little later than expected, but the seller was not to blame. Item was shipped on time but the delivery company delayed it. I was contacted by the seller updating me on the status of my order, and it arrived a few days later. SSD works great and full capacity. STILL 5 STARS TO SELLER!!! Not their fault the shippers screwed up.

CUK Customer, 8/23/2016

Magnificent laptop.

henry , 8/23/2016

Works perfectly with Windows 10 as described by seller.

kitsinu , 8/22/2016

Very fast! Awesome PC!

Gershom B., 8/22/2016

Came in time for Grandson's birthday. He loves it!

Gammy B., 8/21/2016

Great job, I'm going to order another one.

JYLL O., 8/21/2016

It came on time and and it works just as described.

Jose L , 8/21/2016

good selection, prices, and most important they have great customer service

I highly recommend Computer Upgrade King. They offer a good selection, prices, and most important they have great customer service. My purchase had a slight issue that was not from any fault of theirs, but they settled the issue promptly and with kindness. This is very welcoming when buying any electronics online. Thank you all at Computer Upgrade King.

CUK Customer , 8/20/2016

This is my second TS140. The best price/performance I have been able to find

This is my second TS140. The best price/performance I have been able to find. It comes in a sturdy box, the Brown Guy tried his best to roll it off the truck and bounce it around but it arrived without a scratch.

RIMc , 8/19/2016

You can't find a better computer for the price anywhere else.

We bought this computer for a colleague. And she absolutely loves every aspect of it. You can't find a better computer for the price anywhere else.

Mert F., 8/19/2016

An Awesome device and fast shipping. I will recommend them to other buyers.

Obumneme Iloeje , 8/19/2016

It was just what he needed, in stock, shipped promptly and arrived when it was supposed to.

This computer was for my son for college. It was just what he needed, in stock, shipped promptly and arrived when it was supposed to. I did really appreciate the call seeking to verify that I had indeed ordered an expensive computer like that and that it was being shipped to an address other than mine. Thank you-

mikehemken, 8/19/2016

The laptop is wonderful! Exactly what I was expecting. It in came a day late but, things happen.

SE.2016, 8/19/2016

best laptop you can find

My laptop arrived as promised. I purchased the I7 quad processor, 32M ram, 1T solid state drive, 1T Hard Drive model and it is fast. The P50 is a sleek professional computer that is a powerhouse. I wanted a laptop that I can upgrade or replace components if needed, not that I need to upgrade this model. If you want the best laptop you can find this would be it. Buy it!

Tom P., 8/19/2016

OUTSTANDING SERVE AND PRODUCT!!

revwayne, 8/19/2016

Came earlier than expected Great service

Roy C., 8/18/2016

well packed, delivered on time and item was as advertised :)

Michele H , 8/18/2016

impressed with your company, and with those involved with my laptop

Hi Chandler,I wanted to wait until I received the laptop and to get it running before getting back with you. I must say that I am really impressed with your company, and with those involved with my laptop; especially appreciate the care you showed in discovering that there was more wrong with it than even I had detected.  I couldn't be more happy with the result. Once again, thank you for your careful and successful resolution of the problems with my laptop, and for making this a pain-free experience for me.

Dan Johnson, 8/17/2016

Everything has been completely smooth so far, a month later. Thanks!

Pvt. Justin E., 8/16/2016

This is my first laptop and it looks really cool

This is my first laptop and it looks really cool. I can do so much and catch up on work. I like Asus laptops way better than anything. Besides having to charge the keyboard and tablet separately it's great no problem at all.

Kahlid J., 8/16/2016

Delivery was earlier than expected. Great service from CUKUSA. Thanks!

Dario B., 8/16/2016

Product arrived in condition, time and with upgrades as promised. Product is also is in good working order.

Shawn L. , 8/16/2016

Customer service was prompt and excellent

Customer service was prompt and excellent when I contacted seller during shipment. Item was received as advertised and the graphics, cooling, overall look, wire management, and computer speed are all excellent. I would recommend this build to anyone looking to upgrade. Thank you Computer Upgrade King!

Christopher H., 8/16/2016

Shipped very quickly and the laptop looks amazing so far. Thanks!

Chris R.., 8/16/2016

Great product and arrived on time. Thanks!

Sean R., 8/14/2016

Love it! Much faster than my old computer.

MELISSA A B., 8/14/2016

This laptop is a high performer

This laptop is a high performer. I only wish that it came with Windows 10 Pro. I now have to upgrade in order to be able to access my fileserver.

Thomas J. E. , 8/14/2016

Love it! Much faster than my old computer.

MELISSA A B., 8/14/2016

Snapped right in, double the memory for $20?! Yes please!

Henry S., 8/14/2016

This laptop is a high performer

This laptop is a high performer. I only wish that it came with Windows 10 Pro. I now have to upgrade in order to be able to access my fileserver.

Thomas J. E. , 8/14/2016

Nice little PC… small it is, but it's big on features

Nice little PC. I was surprised at how small it is, but it's big on features. Hasn't let me down yet. Incredibly fast. Powers up and opens windows in less than 20 seconds. Thank you, I highly recommend.

Estevam , 8/13/2016

Now to the computer. WOW. It has surpassed all my expectations

I was a disappointed when the package did not arrive on the scheduled date. This was a UPS problem only. Now to the computer. WOW. It has surpassed all my expectations. The case is very small, but with all the power, games like Rise of the Tomb Raider, Witcher 3 Wild Hunt and Fallout 4 run fantastic on the their highest settings. The computer is quiet under full load and surprisingly cool.

RetiredTech, 8/13/2016

Great PC, it's quiet and run every game I own, no complaints from me. Definitely would buy again.

Jonathan M., 8/13/2016

Excellent budget m.2 drive

CUK took great care in assuring that the machine was complete and perfect. Great PC, Thanks

Russ N., 8/13/2016

Perfect service and perfect laptop for me.

Howard C., 8/13/2016

Really happy with the product and highly recommend it to everyone else!

Hong , 8/12/2016

everything went great

I try to stay away from third party sellers but everything went great with Computer Upgrade King.

CUK Customer, 8/11/2016

Very nice and fast machine

Very nice and fast machine. I would have liked an information sheet on the enclosure and it's expansion capabilities.

Michael D. M., 8/11/2016

PERFECT! It was exactly as described. Seller was quick to ship the item.

V Shepard , 8/11/2016

GREAT PC

Raymond , 8/10/2016

Very nice unit for my needs

Works Like I expected. Very nice unit for my needs. Pleasure doing business with you! Peace

CUK Customer, 8/11/2016

Awesome seller/builder. Packaged awesome and this pc is super fast! Ultra settings on wow!

Mike k. , 8/10/2016

Response from the seller was excellent

Contacted seller for shipping the product bit earlier than the guaranteed delivery. Since I had to send the laptop to India with my brother. Response from the seller was excellent, even though I couldn't get the product on time to send it to India. I would recommend buying from this seller again if there is a need.

Sriram V , 8/9/2016

Excellent budget m.2 drive

Excellent budget m.2 drive. I use it for games storage and it loads fast and takes no cables to install. Along side a 950 Pro for OS this is a great combo. Only regret not getting the 1TB

Bradford B , 8/8/2016

Beastly laptop

Beastly laptop. I use it for programming and gaming. Considering it was taking the place of a desktop it definitely fills the bill on power.

AC Returns, 8/7/2016

I am very very pleased with this computer

I am very very pleased with this computer. I had ordered a Dell a month before. I ended up sending it back as it would not even turn on without crashing. Took me 2 hours for a return. This computer I plugged in and turned on and have been cruising the internet ever since with no problems or crashes. My graphic programs work great on it. I'm very happy with this purchase.

BARBARA A. , 8/8/2016

it liked this RAM

Just what we needed on our HP Radio Programming Laptop, got to us quickly and the price was good. our HP is very picky and won't finish booting up if it does not like the ram, it liked this ram fine.

SKP, 8/8/2016

nothing but a good experience with Computer Upgrade King

I had nothing but a good experience with Computer Upgrade King. I contacted them about getting the blue screen on my laptop the day after it arrived, but they responded so quickly and with several options for moving ahead. I would up opening the computer up with my sister instead of sending it back, but they were so quick to respond that I would have no reservations about recommending them.

Jacquelyn W., 8/8/2016

Great rig!

Great rig! UPS guy drove by house the 1st time and kept driving on, pissed me off as I watched. 4hrs later almost did again until I screamed, he stopped and dropped it off lol. Whole situation was weird, and yes I waited on the porch.

Franklin S., 8/8/2016

These are great upgrade towers!

These are great upgrade towers! Don't let the server designation intimidate you... if you have an old computer that has died, grab the hard drive out of it, load up your operating system of choice and you are good to go! And this vendor is willing to sell you these bare bones devices and allow you to have a fully modern machine for a very low price point.

Narwhal B., 8/8/2016

Great gaming laptop - nuff said.

Thomas V I., 8/8/2016

This Laptop is Amazing and Computer Upgrade King are Really professionals

This Laptop is Amazing and Computer Upgrade King are Really professionals and i wish to them more & more great Success in the future : )

CUK Customer , 8/7/2016

Item arrived very fast and it arrived in great condition. Tracking was very accurate.

AL, 8/7/2016

item is good

item is good but it came with a dead pixel, if you upgrade yours laptops you should have notice of that dead pixel at the right bottom corner

samir, 8/7/2016

Fast Shipping and great computer for the money. Well Done Computer Upgrade King. You all Rock!!!!

Scott S., 8/7/2016

It came sooner than expected. Packaging was excellent and the computer was as expected (great).

george b., 8/6/2016

Fast, quite, Only time will tell if it truly is a great computer

Fast, quite, Only time will tell if it truly is a great computer. I wish that the programmers would realize that it is an aggravation to remove all the adware. I buy what I want or need based on research. Impulse buying is not my weakness.

Phil T., 8/6/2016

What an amazing laptop!!! Upgrades are fantastic & prices were super reasonable

What an amazing laptop!!! Upgrades are fantastic & prices were super reasonable for the quality upgrades added to the laptop. Super quick shipping of an EXCELLENT product.

Jared E K. , 8/6/2016

Got a new MSI laptop with an added ssd… Really good deal

Got a new MSI laptop with an added ssd on sale for $800, the cheapest I could find it elswhere was $900 (also on sale, from Newegg) WITHOUT the ssd. Really good deal, came in good condition. The manufacturer's warranty sticker had been tampered with, but that shouldn't matter because the seller claims to have their own 3 year warranty.

Kevin, 8/6/2016

Surpasses my expectations

I got this to play Overwatch and some Black Ops 3. It surpasses my expectations. It's a very good card for a great price. Pretty good for my second PC build.

CUK Customer, 8/5/2016

This incredible computer and has all the specifications that I ordered

CUK Customer, 8/5/2016

I would gladly order from them again!

Computer Upgrade King got my replacement hard drive to me in a timely manner; and I was able to get my pap back up and running in no time. I would gladly order from them again!

Yankee M., 8/5/2016

PC works like a charm

Still configuring and installing some software and some apps. But so far the PC works like a charm

Johnny R ., 8/5/2016

The computer kicks ass super fast

Perfection. Bare bones unit so you don't have to deal with all of the extra junk manufacturers put on new PCs

sick rick, 8/5/2016

Laptops run great and my kids were thrilled with how well their games ran. Arrived earlier than expected

Gina Nicole E , 8/4/2016

Love these machines

Love these machines this is my 4th one all currently running for our family members I needed a bigger power supply for my graphics work on 2 of them but even that went smooth with the right parts

woodpenturner, 8/4/2016

...very impressed with the customer service experience I have had.

I am very impressed with the customer service experience I have had. Im very appreciative that both companies are working to fix my issue. I will definitely continue speaking highly of both companies to my friends and associates. You can look forward to my continued business in the forthcoming years. I plan on upgrading Dec 2017 when I complete my IT Networking degree.

John Shegonee, 8/3/2016

Thanks for the fast shipment, pleasure to do business with!!

Eduin M., 8/3/2016

excellent , good seller , good product

alexander d., 8/3/2016

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8